Bad Blood

Today is a special day for some one who shares my blood.  She is an up and coming artist from Raleigh, NC whom I’ve had the pleasure of knowing since she was in diapers. I’ve watched this young lady go from never letting me sleep in my bed alone to barely having time to hang with me lol.

I was blessed enough to be there when we (as a family) discovered her angelic voice. She was tiny but her voice was an atomic bomb back then and over time it has only grown more potent. The vocals on this young lady is a force to be reckoned with. She started out very shy but sang around the house daily. Though it was a nuisance at times for me when I just wanted peace and quiet (lol) but all the practice has truly paid off.

Although she hasn’t quite finished her first single yet I’m still oh so proud to introduce you all to the beautiful, bold, vocally blessed B. Feleice! (Happy Birthday little sis!)

Social Media:

Instagram: @B.Feleice

Facebook: B.Feleice

Twitter: @B_feleice

2 comments

  1. ❤︎ Just Me ❤︎ · February 7

    Wow……what a beautiful voice, C. She’s amazing!

    • Ms. Me/Chanita · February 7

      She’s with me right now, she said thank you!

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

