All Work Out

One year ago today I met this young man at a key transitioning stage in my life. He was very positive and very helpful. He was like my Winston Shakespeare and I was Stella, he gave me my groove back. 😀

With that being said, he turned out to be a pretty good lyricist as well. In the first line of the song he states “I’ve been given the gift of gab..”. Quite true I must say, if you take the time to actually listen to the lyrics of his music there’s no way a thinking person could just pass it up.

I chose this song for a number of reasons. One because it actually helped me keep my head up during a crazy time in my life. “Let it all work out..” words that I was praying and trying to live by. To this day the chorus will pop up in my head when I find myself worrying too much about my external circumstances.

So without further ado I present to you Mr. Liion Gamble “All Work Out”, enjoy!

 

Social Media:

Liion Gamble Facebook

@liiongamble  Twitter

@LiionGamble IG

Bio Stingy Neighbors

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

