Hell of A Woman

So, I once maintained a blog called Move To The Beat of Your Drum. On that blog I posted music I love but then I just started sharing it up here. So,  one of the categories on the revamp will be *drum roll* Rock To The Beat of My Own Drum.

Although I’ll try to keep up with the musically influenced titles on my other posts and feature songs at the bottom, I intend to do a little more under this category. I want to start checking out more local artists and up and coming artists.

While in New Orleans my ears were graced with many beautiful sounds. On my last day I was swept off my feet by an artist named Zeno (now Xeno) Moonflower. His street performance made it so hard to leave the spot I was standing in. I kept wanting more.

Without further ado I present Hell of A Woman by Xeno Moonflower.

 

 

Social media:

@HellO_ZenO Twitter

@Xenomoonflower   Instagram
Xeno Moonflower Facebook

 

3 comments

  1. T. Wayne · January 8

    Love the new look!

    • Ms. Me AKA Heart Song Poet AKA Chanita · January 8

      Thank you! I’m still working on it but thank you for the positive feedback!

      • T. Wayne · January 8

        You’re welcome!

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

