Allow Me To Reintroduce Myself…

Good Morning All!

So, as you know I’m in the process of revamping my blog. I am also planning to merge all of my blogs into one. I haven’t decided what I’ll name the blog in it’s entirety but I have decided that I’ll keep the names of the others and use them as the titles for categories.

Another change, I used to have my picture up here as my avatar. For some reason one day it was removed but not by me. It wasn’t too long after a run in with another blogger. So, I’ll be keeping that back up there. Not only will I do that but the plan is to eventually link the blog to my personal Facebook page. With that being said for those of you who don’t know my actual name (outside of Ms. Me) let me introduce myself. Hi, I’m Chanita, born and raised in Raleigh, North Carolina.

I have many plans for this blog this year as stated multiple times at this point. I really am excited about them all. I have even joined a local meet up group of WP bloggers in my area. I know in times past you all have always had a window into my romantic life but I plan to open up and show you more of me. Not that I’m so super important because I’m not. I just would like to explore writing about more things because there’s so much more than just romance that crosses my mind daily.

It is my hope to gain more WP friends along the way and who knows maybe some of you are already in my area and I’ll actually get to meet you. Either way this community has been a part of my life as stated for about 5 years now, I don’t know what I’d do without you  wait let me rephrase that, I have grown very accustom to you all.

Alright, gotta run, ttyl!

Don’t forget to stop and hear the music!

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

