I’m Grateful For…

December 19, 2016

Opportunity. Today I got the opportunity to kind of step up and show what I could do at work. It was exciting and at first slightly overwhelming. I could feel the slight anxiety trying to creep up as I looked at all that needed to be done. I wasn’t quite sure what order to start doing things in nor how I was going to keep up with it in my chaotic way. However, I didn’t let that feeling take over. Each time it tried I said a quick prayer on the inside. I got through it! For that I’m grateful and I guess a bit proud.

I’d like to write more and it’s not that I’m not grateful for more but I’m a bit tired tonight. So, stay blessed! Good night.

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

