I’m Grateful For…

December 18, 2016

Humor. I’m grateful for a good sense of human. Laughter is said to be the best medicine. If you ever take the time to get to know me then you’d know I love to laugh. I tend to find humor in a lot of things. Sometimes I find myself quickly reverting to humor when I should probably be a bit more serious. However, I still have a very..VERY serious side. But all in all I’m happy that I have been given the ability, perhaps gift, to not always take life too seriously.

One comment

  1. MultidimensionalHE · December 19

    Your sense of humor is your own. Nice post.

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

