Focus

“You have a hard life”

Yes,  this is somewhat true, my life is a little hard right now as a result of my personal choices. I have reminders of that regularly here and there. But I don’t need people to remind me of this. I need to surround myself, almost smother myself, with people who remind me that I’m blessed. 

Please, I beg you, smother me with positivity, especially right now. I’m still in the thick of this thing with a few months to go. I need help focusing on what’s ahead and not the small storms around me. 
I guess today I’m full of confessions. lol

But that’s what this blog was really supposed to be about, Breaking the Barriers.

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

