We Have A Thing

Just give me the music and the sunshine and I promise I’ll be just fine.

There’s nobody else to be but me when me and music meet.

We move to the rhythm of the beat with our steps in sync. 

Music and I never disagree so there’s no quarrels between music and me. 

We just let the lyrics speak to us and when we have no words the lyrics speak for us. 

We get lost together on the sound wave yet we are never looking to be saved. 

Cuz where music and I reside is a place where we can cast all other cares aside. 

You could never tear me and music apart because the passion we share is off the charts.

đŸŽ¶ It’s the way,  it’s the way music knows me….đŸŽ¶

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

