Bye Bye Baby Bye Bye

Yesterday I woke up thinking “please don’t let me slip away, please please don’t let me slip away. ”
Now yesterday’s gone and the split took place,
Perhaps things will never be the same.
We will never have a forever because that was not very well planned.
There’s a difference between wanting and preparing to actually execute the plan to get what you want effectively.
When you fail to plan you plan to fail.
No one person is to blame,
Just 2 fools left to stroll down memory lane,
Alone.

Goodbye my love.

2 comments

  1. Har+new · February 15, 2016

    Not in a position to listen to this song so I must ask are these your words or are these lyrics to a song?

    • Ms. Me · February 16, 2016

      These are my words, but the song is where I got the title and it kind of goes along with it

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

