Things That I’m Slightly Jealous of

Women who get a ring before me (yet Im happy for them at the same time, I just always think to myself how grand it must feel)

Women who get flowers just because (just cuz I’d love to brag about getting flowers too lol it’s the kid in me)

The movie scenes of people engaging in deep passionate kissing at random moments like in the middle of arguing lol (that stuff doesn’t happen like that in real life)

I think that about wraps it up, does that make me childish? ?? Lol 🙂

One comment

  1. Har+new · February 15, 2016

    Least you bold enough to admit. I’m sure someone will be jealous of your romance one day too. Probably already happened.

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

