Tonight

I wanna scream tonight!
I want to cry out in passion of pain and pleasure!
Tonight tonight tonight
Make me cry tonight.
I wanna stretch tonight!
I want my hands up high and pressure on my thighs!
Plummet in my tsunami,
Tonight tonight tonight
Drown in me tonight.
I wanna dig tonight!
I want to claw my way to your heart from your back!
Tonight tonight tonight
Be my prey tonight.
Wrestle me! Cuddle me. Tie me down! Set me free.
Give me the perfect combination of sugar and spice, fire and ice, pain and pleasure, lust and love, pull and shove,  hard and soft,
Tonight tonight tonight,
Break me off…..TONIGHT!

4 comments

  1. jessicamarie19 · December 21, 2011

    Some great descriptions in there. I like “claw my way…”

    • Ms. Me · December 27, 2011

      Thank you!

  2. Foster Drake · February 7, 2012

    What an astoundingly irresistible invitation. The passion fairly screams from every line, and the need is beautifully erotic

    ~Foster

    • Ms. Me · February 7, 2012

      “beautifully erotic” I like that, that was the aim!

Please do share what's on your mind :-)

